Genre: Blues
Label: Audioquest


Mighty Sam McClain Keep On Movin' CD

Mighty Sam McClain

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
AQCD 1031
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A Soul Masterpiece on CD!

Mighty Sam McClain's first release for AQM received every possible accolade including Pulse! Magazine's Blues Album of the Year for 1993. Many have wondered how Sam could possibly top it. Listen for yourself. Backed by a blazing nine piece band, Mighty Sam is back with another soul masterpiece!

RECORDING OF THE MONTH. Some of the most convincing, primal blues-singing I've ever heard.
The quality and production are state-of-the art on this all too rare performance by the brightest light on today's soul scene.
-Westcoast Blues Review
The Mighty One has done it again! The singer has gone and made another album as outlandishly good as his 1993 blockbuster, Give It Up to Love.
-Blues Wire


  • CD


  1. Can You Stand The Test Of Love
  2. I'm So Lonely
  3. Lord Will Make A Way
  4. Who Made You Cry
  5. Hold On To The Dream
  6. Don't Worry About Me
  7. Keep On Movin'
  8. A Soul That's Been Abused
  9. I'm Sorry
  10. Let's Have Some Fun
  11. This Is All I Have To Say

Customers Also Like