Genre: Female Vocals
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Dolly Parton Will Kimbrough
Format: 33RPM,


Mindy Smith One Moment More 180g LP

Mindy Smith

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Critically Acclaimed Debut Album On 180g Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!
Includes The Hit Singles "Come To Jesus" & "Jolene"!

Mindy Smith's debut album, One Moment More, was released in 2004 on CD only and is now released on vinyl LP by Craft Recordings.

In 2003, Smith recorded a cover of "Jolene" for the tribute album Just Because I'm A Woman: Songs of Dolly Parton, which drew attention to the singer/songwriter from New York. Mindy Smith won the award for Emerging Artist of the Year from the Americana Music Association in 2004.

For this album, Smith is joined by a host of musicians including Will Kimbrough, Dan Dugmore, Sonny Landreth and Dolly Parton providing backing vocals on "Jolene".

• 180g Vinyl LP
• First time on vinyl
• 15th anniversary
• Mastered by Paul Blakemore
• Lacquers cut by Clint Holley at Well Made Music
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Come To Jesus
2. Falling
3. Raggedy Ann
4. Fighting For It All
5. Train Song
6. It's Amazing
Side B:
1. Angel Doves
2. Down In Flames
3. Hurricane
4. Hard To Know
5. One Moment More
6. Jolene

Customers Also Like