Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ministry Trax! Rarities 2LP (Pink Vinyl)


$14.99 $29.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Special Limited Edition Double LP!
Pressed On Pink Vinyl!

Trax! Rarities is a collection of early tracks and versions from Al Jourgensen's Ministry and various side projects. Includes the super rare RevCo track "Drums Along The Carbide." Jourgensen is a veteran musician and music producer sometimes credited as Alain Jourgensen, Alien Jourgensen, Uncle Al, Hypo Luxa (his alias as a producer), Dog, Alien Dog Star and Buck Satan. He is a member and/or founder of several industrial rock bands, performing as a singer, guitarist or keyboard player. Though Ministry is his most popular band, he's been involved with many others over the years including Revolting Cocks and 1000 Homo DJs.


  • Limited Edition
  • Pink Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Printed Inner Sleeve


Side A:

  1. Ministry - Never Asked For Nothing (Detroit 7.10.82)
  2. Ministry - Love Change (Detroit 7.10.82)
  3. Ministry - What Is The Reason (Detroit 7.10.82)
  4. Ministry - America (Detroit 7.10.82)

Side B:

  1. Ministry - Same Old Madness (1982 Demo)
  2. Ministry - Game Is Over (1983 Demo)
  3. Ministry - Let's Be Happy (1983 Demo)
  4. Ministry - Same Old Scene (1983 Demo)
  5. Ministry - Wait (1983 Demo)

Side C:

  1. Ministry - I See Red
  2. Ministry - Self Annoyed
  3. Revolting Cocks - Fish In Cold Water
  4. Revolting Cocks - Physical (Banned Version)

Side D:

  1. PTP - Show Me Your Spine
  2. Pailhead - Don't Stand In Line (Dub Mix)
  3. Revolting Cocks - Drums Along The Carbide
  4. 1000 Homo DJs - Supernaut (Dub Remix)

Customers Also Like