Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary Deluxe) Half-Speed Mastered 3LP Bookpack


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

40th Anniversary Limited Edition 3LP Bookpack!
Half-Speed Mastered from the Original Tapes!
Includes a Recently Unearthed 1983 Concert Recording, Previously Unpublished & New Interviews and More!

Celebrating its 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.

This deluxe triple LP bookpack includes a brand-new half-speed master from the original tapes, plus a full live show of a recently unearthed concert recorded at Hull City Hall on June 22, 1983. Additionally, the package features the story of Another Perfect Day as told through previously unpublished and new interviews, as well as never-before-seen photos and memorabilia.


  • 40th Anniversary Edition
  • Limited Edition - 1,000 Units for North America
  • Another Perfect Day Half-Speed Mastered from the Original Tapes
  • 3LP Bookpack
  • 20-Page Booklet
  • Full Live Show of a Recently Unearthed 1983 Concert
  • Previously Unpublished & New Interviews
  • Never-Before-Seen Photos & Memorabilia


LP1 - Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary Half-Speed Master)

Side A:
  1. Back at the Funny Farm
  2. Shine
  3. Dancing on Your Grave
  4. Rock It
  5. One Track Mind
Side B:
  1. Another Perfect Day
  2. Marching Off to War
  3. I Got Mine
  4. Tales of Glory
  5. Die You Bastard

LP2-3 - Live at Hull City Hall, 22/6/1983

Side A:
  1. Back at the Funny Farm
  2. Tales of Glory
  3. Heart of Stone
  4. Shoot You in the Back
  5. Marching Off to War
Side B:
  1. Iron Horse / Born to Lose
  2. Another Perfect Day
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
Side C:
  1. (Don't Need) Religion
  2. One Track Mind
  3. Go to Hell
  4. America
Side D:
  1. Shine
  2. Dancing on Your Grave
  3. Rock It
  4. Bite the Bullet
  5. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch

Customers Also Like