Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead Iron Fist (40th Anniversary Deluxe) 3LP Bookpack


$39.99 $74.99
(You save $35.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Deluxe 3LP Bookpack!
Brand-New Master from the Original Tapes for Ear Drum Perforating Listening!
Includes Full Live Show & Previously Unreleased Tracks!
With Never Before Seen Photos & Rare Memorabilia!

A 40th Anniversary Celebration of the Fifth Studio Album from the Loudest Band of All Time

Iron Fist is repositioned as a vital snapshot of Motörhead at a crucial period when they found themselves caught in the tornado ignited by success and, in true Motörhead style, careered into their next phase at such velocity it transcended logic or reason to become this trio's final kamikaze joyride. Forty years later, with fall-out long dissipated and a proper mastering job, Iron Fist sounds like prime Motörhead with the gloves and seatbelts off. For sheer velocity, it could be fastest of them all, the ferocious title track earning such an accolade in Kerrang! in its tribute spread to Lemmy after he passed away.

By 1982, punk had been and gone, the new wave of heavy metal sounded squeaky and cliched next to its grubby godfathers and, while still trouncing all opposition, Motörhead retained that essential ability to laugh at everything, including themselves as they made lightning raids on every sense and orifice with everything cranked to overload.

Brand-new remaster created from the original tapes. Pressed on vinyl as a triple album in a 20-page bookpack. Includes a full live show from Glasgow Apollo released for the first time, plus previously unreleased album demos.


  • 40th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • Deluxe 20-Page Bookpack
  • 3LP
  • Iron Fist: Brand New Master from the Original Tapes
  • Full Live Show of a Recently Unearthed Radio Broadcast Concert Recorded at Glasgow Apollo on March 18, 1982
  • Live Show Mastered by Andrew Alekel at Bolskine House, Los Angeles, CA
  • Newly Found, Previously Unreleased Demo Versions of Album Tracks
  • The Story of Iron Fist, Told through Previously Unpublished & New Interviews with the People That Were There at the Time
  • Manufactured in the Czech Republic
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Iron Fist
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. I'm The Doctor
  4. Go To Hell
  5. Loser
  6. Sex & Outrage

Side B:

  1. America
  2. Shut It Down
  3. Speedfreak
  4. (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
  5. (Don't Need) Religion
  6. Bang To Rights

Side C:

Jackson's Studio Demos (October 1981)
  1. Remember Me, I'm Gone
  2. The Doctor
  3. Young & Crazy
  4. Loser
  5. Iron Fist
  6. Go To Hell

Side D:

Live at Glasgow Apollo (18th March 1982)
  1. Iron First
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. The Hammer
  5. Loser
  6. Jailbait

Side E:

Live at Glasgow Apollo (18th March 1982)
  1. America
  2. White Line Fever
  3. (Don't Need) Religion
  4. Go To Hell
  5. Capricorn
  6. (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
  7. (We Are The) Road Crew

Side F:

Live at Glasgow Apollo (18th March 1982)
  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Bite The Bullet
  3. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  4. Overkill
  5. Bomber
  6. Motörhead

Customers Also Like