Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Mike Inez C.C. Deville
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead Kiss of Death LP (Silver Vinyl)


$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Motörhead's 18th Studio Album on Silver Vinyl LP!
Features "God Was Never on Your Side," "Be My Baby" & "Sucker"!

Motörhead's 18th studio album, Kiss of Death, continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on its Cameron Webb-produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the band's highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice in Chains and C.C. Deville from Poison, and is available on silver vinyl.


  • Exclusive Silver Vinyl
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side A:

  1. Sucker
  2. One Night Stand
  3. Devil I Know
  4. Trigger
  5. Under The Gun
  6. God Was Never On Your Side

Side B:

  1. Living In The Past
  2. Christine
  3. Sword Of Glory
  4. Be My Baby
  5. Kingdom Of The Worm
  6. Going Down

Customers Also Like