Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead Inferno 2LP (Orange Vinyl)


$19.99 $35.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Motörhead's 17th Studio Album on Vinyl 2LP!
Features "In the Name of Tragedy," "Whorehouse Blues" & "Smiling Like a Killer"!

Inferno is the 17th album by Motörhead and was originally released on 22nd June 2004. The first of many of the band's albums to be produced by Cameron Webb, Inferno became Motörhead's heaviest album in years, although the final song on the album, "Whorehouse Blues," was something of a departure with its country-blues style and Lemmy on harmonica. The album was heralded as their best in a decade. BMG are reissuing this album on double orange vinyl.


  • Orange Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Explicit Content
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side A:

  1. Terminal Show
  2. Killers
  3. In The Name Of Tragedy

Side B:

  1. Suicide
  2. Life's A Bitch
  3. Down On Me

Side C:

  1. In The Black
  2. Fight
  3. In The Year Of The Wolf

Side D:

  1. Keys To The Kingdom
  2. Smiling Like A Killer
  3. Whorehouse Blues

Customers Also Like