Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Darla Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


My Morning Jacket At Dawn: 20th Anniversary Edition 3LP (Orange Vinyl)

My Morning Jacket

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited 20th Anniversary Edition Orange Vinyl 3LP!
Includes Never-Before-Heard Jim James Solo Acoustic Set From 2001!

Darla Records is pleased to offer the expanded 20th Anniversary Edition of My Morning Jacket's classic breakthrough record At Dawn with the added bonus of a complete Jim James live acoustic set of seven tracks recorded by Erik Wofford in the Radiology X-ray Room of the old Student Health Center, University of Texas, March 17, 2001, just three weeks before the release of At Dawn. The live performance was recorded and later broadcast on KVRX.

Featured all together here for the first time are six previously unreleased tracks from the session, plus Bermuda Highway (Live KVRX) from the same, which is also featured on the compilation Chapter 2: Early Recordings. This is a recording of outstanding quality and captures a peak performance by Jim James. All songs recorded in one take live to tape. No artificial reverb was used in the making of these KVRX recordings.


  • Limited Edition
  • 20th Edition
  • Orange Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Bonus Disc recorded live in an old hospital with no artificial reverb by Erik Wofford for KVRX on 3/17/01
  • Triple gatefold


LP1 & LP2

  1. At Dawn
  2. Lowdown
  3. The Way That He Sings
  4. Death Is My Sleezy Pay
  5. Hopefully
  6. Bermuda Highway
  7. Honest Man
  8. Xmas Curtain
  9. Just Because I Do
  10. If It Smashes Down
  11. I Needed It Most
  12. Phone Went West
  13. Strangulation!


  1. Bermuda Highway (Live KVRX)
  2. Lowdown (Live KVRX)
  3. Hopefully (Live KVRX)
  4. Nashville To Kentucky (Live KVRX)
  5. I Needed It Most (Live KVRX)
  6. I Will Be There When You Die (Live KVRX)
  7. Just Because I Do (Live KVRX)

Customers Also Like