Genre: Jazz
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nat King Cole Unforgettable LP

Nat King Cole

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue of Compilation Album!

This compilation album contains music recorded by the illustrious Nat King Cole between 1946 and 1954.

Known for his baritone voice, Cole was a major force in soft jazz/pop music for three decades. One of his best known songs was "Unforgettable" which was also remade post-humously to include vocals by his daughter Natalie Cole.

• Vinyl LP

1. Unforgettable
2. A portrait of Jennie
3. What'll I Do?
4. Lost April
5. Answer Me, My Love
6. Hajji Baba (Persian Lament)
7. Too Young
8. Mona Lisa
9. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
10. Red Sails In the Sunset
11. Pretend
12. Make Her Mine

Customers Also Like