Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Stax
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Kevin Morby
Format: 33RPM,


Nathaniel Rateliff Red Rocks 2020 180g 2LP (Translucent Black Ice Vinyl)

Nathaniel Rateliff

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Translucent Black Ice Vinyl Double LP!
Live Show From Red Rocks In September 2020!
Includes An Amazing Cover Of Leonard Cohen's "There Is A War" Featuring Kevin Morby!

Red Rocks 2020 covers an amazing range of music from Nathaniel Rateliff's celebrated career, including several jewels from his solo albums (And It's Still Alright, In Memory of Loss, Falling Faster Than You Can Run, Shroud EP) and "Still Out There Running", a haunting track from Tearing At The Seams, his much-loved 2018 LP with the Night Sweats. Also, Kevin Morby joins Rateliff and the band for an amazing version of Leonard Cohen's "There Is a War".


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Translucent Black Ice Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Recorded live at Red Rocks, September 20, 2020
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in USA


  1. Tonight #2
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. Expecting To Lose
  4. Shroud
  5. You Need Me
  6. Right On
  7. What A Drag
  8. Still Out There Running (Intro)
  9. Still Out There Running
  10. Early Spring Till
  11. Kissing Our Friends
  12. Oil & Lavender
  13. This
  14. There Is A War
  15. Mavis
  16. Still Trying
  17. And It's Still Alright
  18. Time Stands (Intro)
  19. Time Stands
  20. Rush On

Customers Also Like