Genre: Christmas
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Neil Diamond A Neil Diamond Christmas 2LP

Neil Diamond

$14.99 $32.99
(You save $18.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Newly Remastered Set on Double LP.
Curated by Neil Himself!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

A Neil Diamond Christmas is a newly remastered set specially curated by the artist from his four bestselling Christmas albums, including a new mix of "O Holy Night." These acclaimed recordings feature Neil originals and inventive arrangements of traditional songs, spotlighting his trademark sound in a holiday setting.


  • Newly Remastered
  • Curated by Neil Diamond
  • New Mix of "O Holy Night"
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side One:

  1. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Jingle Bell Rock
  4. White Christmas
  5. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
  6. Morning Has Broken

Side Two:

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Cherry Cherry Christmas
  4. Sleigh Ride
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Christmas Medley: It's Almost Day / Make a Happy Song / We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Side Three:

  1. O Holy Night
  2. The Little Drummer Boy
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings of Orient Are
  4. Silent Night
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Mary's Boy Child

Side Four:

  1. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  2. The First Noel
  3. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  4. Angels We Have Heard on High
  5. Christmas Prayers
  6. Joy to the World

Customers Also Like