Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Neil Diamond Hot August Night II 2LP

Neil Diamond

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1986 Live Performance On Double LP!
Newly Remastered!
First Time On Vinyl In Over 30 Years!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Hot August Night II is a live album by Neil Diamond. This is a follow-up to his 1972 double album Hot August Night and was recorded in August 1986 and released on November 10, 1987.


  • Double LP
  • Recorded in 1986
  • Newly remastered
  • Available on vinyl for the first time in over 30 years
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Song Of The Whales (Fanfare)
  2. Headed For The Future
  3. September Morn
  4. Thank The Lord For The Night Time
  5. Cherry, Cherry
  6. Sweet Caroline

Side Two:

  1. Sweet Caroline
  2. Love On The Rocks
  3. America
  4. Forever In Blue Jeans
  5. You Don't Bring Me Flowers

Side Three:

  1. I Dreamed A Dream
  2. Back In L.A.
  3. Song Sung Blue
  4. Cracklin' Rosie
  5. I Am...I Said

Side Four:

  1. Holly Holy
  2. Soolaimon
  3. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
  4. Heartlight

Customers Also Like