Label: WEA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Neil Young Official Release Series Discs 1-4 180g 4LP Box Set

Neil Young

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Out Of Print! Limited Numbered Copies Available!

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g 4LP Box Set! Limited to 3000 Copies Worldwide! Out of Print! Remastered and cut from the original master tapes directly under the supervision of Neil Young and his expert team! Pressed on High-Quality 180 Gram Vinyl at Pallas in Germany!

This Limited Edition Box Set contains the Neil Young albums Neil Young, Everybody Knows This is Nowhere, After the Gold Rush and Harvest - all pressed on 180g vinyl at Pallas FG/Germany, the world's premiere record pressing plant. Each album and box individually numbered in gold foil stamp strictly limited to 3000 units worldwide.

"...Warner Brothers has gone to the trouble and expense of using deluxe paper over cardboard jackets that are authentic to the originals... All original posters and inserts are included..." - Michael Fremer,, March 2010

"What's very different about these reissues though, is the sound... I have to tell you, these reissues, mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman and pressed at Pallas in Germany...sound far superior to the originals." - Michael Fremer,, March 2010

• Remastered and cut from the original master tapes directly under the supervision of Neil Young and his expert team!
• Limited Edition - 3000 copies worldwide
• Individually Numbered LPs and Box
• Numbered in gold foil stamp
• 180g Vinyl
• 4LP Box Set
• Exact Reproduction of the Original Artwork for each album featuring a High Quality, Extra-Thick Gatefold Album Jacket!
• Pressed on High-Quality 180 Gram Vinyl at Pallas in Germany
• Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios in Hollywood, CA.

Neil Young
1. The Emperor of Wyoming
2. The Loner
3. If I Could Have Her Tonight
4. I've Been Waiting For You
5. The Old Laughing Lady
6. String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
7. Here We Are In The Years
8. What Did You Do To My Life
9. I've Loved Her So Long
10. The Last Trip To Tulsa

Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (1969)
1. Cinnamon Girl
2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
3. Round & Round (It Won't Be Long)
4. Down By the River
5. The Losing End (When You're On)
6. Running Dry (Requiem for the Rockets)
7. Cowgirl In the Sand

After The Gold Rush (1970)
1. Tell Me Why
2. After the Gold Rush
3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4. Southern Man
5. Till the Morning Comes
6. Oh Lonesome Me
7. Don't Let It Bring You Down
8. Birds
9. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
10. I Believe In You
11. Cripple Creek Ferry

Harvest (1972)
1. Out On the Weekend
2. Harvest
3. A Man Needs A Maid
4. Heart of Gold
5. Are You Ready For the Country?
6. Old Man
7. There's A World
8. Alabama
9. The Needle and the Damage Done
10. Words (Between the Lines of Age)