Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Neil Young + Promise of The Real Paradox Soundtrack 2LP

Neil Young + Promise of The Real

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Soundtrack to SXSW Film On Double LP!
Etched Artwork On 4th Side!

Neil Young stars alongside Willie Nelson and his sons, Lukas and Mica, in the Daryl Hannah directed SXSW film, Paradox. Netflix acquired the global rights to the film.

The film is described by SXSW Film Festival as a "far-fetched whimsical western tale of music and love. Somewhere in the future past, The Man in The Black hat hides out between heists at an old stagecoach stop with Jail Time, the Particle Kid, and an odd band of outlaws."

The full cast includes Neil Young, Lukas Nelson, Micah Nelson, Willie Nelson, Corey McCormick, Anthony LoGerfo, Tato Melgar, Charris Ford, and Dulcie Clarkson Ford.

"Paradox sprung up spontaneously and unexpectedly, like a peculiar dandelion, popping up between the cracks in the pavement. We were fortunate to find this brief window of opportunity to share the love for the natural world, each other and for the precious seeds of creativity and life. We are all thrilled the film will premiere at SXSW and that Netflix will be sharing it with the world." - Darryl Hannah

The soundtrack includes live performances from Neil Young along with covers and exclusive music.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Extended lyric booklet
• Etched artwork on 4th side

Side A:

1. Many Moons Ago In The Future
2. Show Me
3. Paradox Passage 1
4. Hey
5. Paradox Passage 2
6. Diggin' In The Dirt (chorus)
7. Paradox Passage 3
8. Peace Trail
Side B:
1. Pocahontas
2. Cowgirl Jam
3. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
Side C:
1. Paradox Passage 4
2. Diggin' In The Dirt
3. Paradox Passage 5
4. Running To The Silver Eagle
5. Baby What You Want Me To Do?
6. Paradox Passage 6
7. Offerings
8. How Long?
9. Happy Together
10. Tumbleweed
Side D:
Etched artwork

Customers Also Like