Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nicholas Britell Moonlight Soundtrack 180g LP (Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Nicholas Britell

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Maximum Purchase:
2 units
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Transparent Blue Vinyl LP!

The soundtrack to the award winning film includes 18 original songs by Nicholas Britell alongside tracks by Goodie Mob, Boris Gardner, and Barbara Lewis.

Moonlight has 8 Academy Award nominations (including Best Original Score). The movie won Best Motion Picture- Drama at the Golden Globes (it was also nominated for Best Original Score) as well.

MOONLIGHT is the breathtaking soundtrack to the film Rolling Stone has called "A Masterpiece." The album features the critically-acclaimed score by composer Nicholas Britell, as well as choice songs including "Every N** r Is A Star" by Boris Gardner, "Cell Therapy" by Goodie Mob and "Hello Stranger" by Barbra Lewis.

• 180g Transparent Blue Vinyl

Side 1:

1.Every N****r Is A Star – Boris Gardiner
2. Little's Theme
3. Ride Home
4. Vesperae Solennes de Confessore – Laudate Dominum, K. 339 (Excerpt) – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
5. The Middle Of The World
6. The Spot
7. Interlude
8. Chiron's Theme
9. Metrorail Closing
10. Chiron's Theme Chopped & Screwed (Knock Down Stay Down)
11. You Don't Even Know
12. Don't Look at Me
Side 2:
13. Cell Therapy – Goodie Mob
14. Atlanta Ain't But So Big
15. Sweet Dreams
16. Chef's Special
17. Hello Stranger – Barbara Lewis
18. Black's Theme
19. Who Is You?
20. End Credits Suite
21. Bonus Track: The Culmination

Customers Also Like