Genre: Alternative
Label: Epitaph
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


NOFX White Trash, Two Heebs and a Bean (30th Anniversary Edition) LP (Ghostly Sea Blue & Clear Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

30th Anniversary Limited Edition Ghostly Sea Blue & Clear Cloudy Vinyl LP!

"Back to Westbeach with Donnel Cameron. I don't remember that much about this album. Erik had just quit heroin and he was still sick. Two days after we finished, Erik checked himself into a rehab and stayed there for two months. That was seven years ago, and he has been totally sober ever since. Cool. He won't even eat chicken if it has wine sauce on it. He made it clear that NOFX was more important to him than drugs. Anyway, I don't remember how long this album took, but I do remember it took me a fuck of a long time to sing. Standard." -Fat Mike


  • Limited Edition
  • 30th Anniversary
  • Ghostly Sea Blue & Clear Cloudy Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Soul Doubt
  2. Stickin in My Eye
  3. Bob
  4. You're Bleeding
  5. Straight Edge
  6. Liza and Louise
  7. The Bag

Side Two:

  1. Please Play This Song on the Radio
  2. Warm
  3. I Wanna Be Your Baby
  4. Johnny Appleseed
  5. She's Gone
  6. Buggley Eyes

Customers Also Like