Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Oasis Be Here Now (25th Anniversary Edition) 2LP (Silver Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Limited Edition Double LP.
Pressed on Silver Vinyl.

This limited edition album format celebrates the silver anniversary of Oasis' historic third album, Be Here Now, originally released on 21st August 1997.

Be Here Now was produced by Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher and recorded at Abbey Road, Ridge Farm, Air, Master Rock and Orinoco Studios between November 1996 and April 1997. Originally mastered by Mike Marsh at The Exchange; the album was then remastered in 2016 by Ian Cooper at Metropolis Studios.

As well as "D'You Know What I Mean?," the band's third No. 1 single, the album features the ambitious nine-minute "All Around the World" plus evergreen classic "Stand by Me." The epic elements of "Be Here Now" are contrasted by the heartfelt introspection of "Don't Go Away" and the surreal psychedelia of "Magic Pie."

Be Here Now stands as a unique album in the Oasis catalogue with its unrepentant excess and supersize swagger. 25 years on, it enjoys legendary status as the sound of a generation-defining band at their absolute peak.


  • 25th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side 1:

  1. D'You Know What I Mean?
  2. My Big Mouth
  3. Magic Pie

Side 2:

  1. Stand By Me
  2. I Hope, I Think, I Know
  3. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt

Side 3:

  1. Fade In-Out
  2. Don't Go Away
  3. Be Here Now

Side 4:

  1. All Around The World
  2. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  3. All Around The World (Reprise)

Customers Also Like