Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Oasis The Masterplan (25th Anniversary Edition) 2LP (Silver Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Limited Edition Silver Vinyl Double LP!

Featuring remastered audio, taken from the 'Chasing The Sun' reissues - available for the first time as one collection - 'The Masterplan' is an extraordinary collection of B-sides originally featured on singles from Oasis' era-defining first three albums, 'Definitely Maybe' (1994), '(What's The Story) Morning Glory?' (1995), and 'Be Here Now' (1997). Far from being inferior to the singles they backed, many of the 14 tracks that feature on 'The Masterplan' have become as cherished as the band's biggest singles from that seminal period.

The album includes tracks 'Acquiesce', 'Half The World Away', 'Talk Tonight', Oasis' iconic live cover of The Beatles' 'I Am The Walrus' and the epic title track. Noel has often described 'The Masterplan' as one of the best songs he has ever written.


  • Limited Edition
  • 25th Anniversary
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Acquiesce
  2. Underneath the Sky
  3. Talk Tonight
  4. Going Nowhere

Side B:

  1. Fade Away
  2. The Swamp Song
  3. I Am the Walrus (Live)

Side C:

  1. Listen Up
  2. Rockin' Chair
  3. Half The World Away

Side D:

  1. (It's Good) To Be Free
  2. Stay Young
  3. Headshrinker
  4. The Masterplan

Customers Also Like