Genre: Alternative
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Oasis Be Here Now 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Remastered & Reissued On Double LP!  Rare & Unreleased Tracks & Demos!

The third reissue in the group's Chasing the Sun: 1993-1997 series, Oasis reissues their 1997 album Be Here Now.

The third album from Oasis was released in August 1997. Following the success of their 1994 debut album Definitely Maybe and the 1995 follow-up (What's The Story) Morning Glory?, Be Here Now was highly anticipated by fans and critics. The album also includes Mustique demos, tracks recorded on the Caribbean Island of Mustique in early 1996.

• Double LP
• Remastered
• Rare & unreleased tracks
• Mustique demos (recorded on the Caribbean Island of Mustique)
• Limited time download code for album
• Gatefold jacket

Side 1:

1. D’You Know What I Mean?
2. My Big Mouth
3. Magic Pie
Side 2:
1. Stand By Me
2. I Hope, I Think, I Know
3. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt

Side 3:
1. Fade In-Out
2. Don’t Go Away
3. Be Here Now
Side 4:
1. All Around The World
2. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)
3. All Around The World (Reprise)

Customers Also Like