Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Primary Wave
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Olivia Newton-John Olivia Newton-John's Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) 2LP

Olivia Newton-John

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition Double LP!
1977 Greatest Hits Collection Remastered!

Olivia Newton-John issued her first volume of hit singles in 1977. Greatest Hits (remastered) features her biggest international hits from her 1971 debut through her 1976 album, Come On Over. It contains all of Olivia's US Top 40 hits from that era including the #1 singles "I Honestly Love You" and "Have You Never Been Mellow." The album was certified double platinum in the US, platinum in both the UK and Canada, and has sold over 5 million copies worldwide.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. If Not for You
  2. Banks of the Ohio
  3. Love Song
  4. Take Me Home Country Roads
  5. Changes

Side B:

  1. Let Me Be There
  2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  3. I Honestly Love You
  4. Have You Never Been Mellow
  5. Please Mr. Please

Side C:

  1. The Air That I Breathe
  2. Something Better to Do
  3. Let It Shine
  4. Every Face Tells a Story
  5. Jolene
  6. Come on Over

Side D:

  1. Don't Stop Believin'
  2. Sam
  3. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  4. Making a Good Thing Better

Customers Also Like