Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Primary Wave
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Olivia Newton-John Olivia's Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition) 180g 2LP

Olivia Newton-John

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 180g Double LP!
Remastered from the Original Master Tapes!

Olivia Newton-John issued her second volume of hit singles in 1982. Greatest Hits Vol. 2 features her biggest international hits remastered. It contains all of Olivia's U.S. Top 40 hits from that era, including the singles "Hopelessly Devoted to You," and "You're the One That I Want." The album was certified double-platinum in the U.S. and platinum in both the U.K. and Canada. It has sold over five million copies worldwide. 180-gram 2LP.


  • 40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered from the Original Master Tapes
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Heart Attack [Remastered 2021]
  2. Magic [Remastered 2022]
  3. Physical [Remastered 2021]
  4. Hopelessly Devoted to You [Remastered 2022]

Side Two:

  1. Make a Move on Me [Remastered 2021]
  2. Deeper Than the Night [Remastered 2022]
  3. Landslide [Remastered 2021]

Side Three:

  1. A Little More Love [Remastered 2022]
  2. You're the One That I Want (with John Travolta) [Remastered 2022]
  3. Tied Up [Remastered 2021]
  4. Suddenly (with Cliff Richard) [Remastered 2022]

Side Four:

  1. Totally Hot [Remastered 2022]
  2. The Promise (The Dolphin Song) [Remastered 2021]
  3. Xanadu (with E.L.O) [Remastered 2022]

Customers Also Like