Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 (Alternate Todd McFarlane Cover) Limited Edition 2LP

Ozzy Osbourne

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Double LP with Alternate Todd McFarlane Cover!
13th Solo Studio Album Feat. Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Tony Iommi, Zakk Wylde & More!
Includes Patient Number 9 Comic Book by Todd McFarlane!

2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Rock Performance: "Patient Number 9" Featuring Jeff Beck
• Best Rock Song: "Patient Number 9" Featuring Jeff Beck

2023 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Metal Performance: "Degradation Rules" Featuring Tony Iommi
• Best Rock Album: Patient Number 9

Consequence Top 50 Albums of 2022 - Rated 50/50!

Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne's 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone - "Patient Number 9", "Degradation Rules", and "One Of Those Days" - feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy's longstanding guitarist from the late '80s) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins (Foo Fighters).

Ozzy again proves, through all trials and tribulations, that he stands as one of the only consistent rock and roll forces in music - to be specific, the only artist to have a Billboard top 10 album in across 50 years in each decade. And his legacy doesn't stop in music, film, tattoo, or global pop culture - his consistent pursuit of entering new cultural zeitgeists continues with the successful launch of his cryptobatz NFTs plus a collaboration with comic legend Todd McFarlane on the video for lead track "Patient Number 9".

...Ozzy sounds hypercharged throughout Patient Number 9, continuing the unlikely late-in-the-game comeback he began on Ordinary Man, and besting that album by taking more chances.
-Fred Thomas,, 4/5 stars (The AllMusic 2022 Year in Review - Favorite Metal Albums)


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Alternate Todd McFarlane Cover
  • Patient Number 9 Comic Book by Todd McFarlane


Side A:

  1. Immortal (ft. Mike McCready)
  2. Patient Number 9 (ft. Jeff Beck)
  3. Parasite (ft. Zakk Wylde)

Side B:

  1. No Escape From Now (ft. Tony Iommi)
  2. One of Those Days (ft. Eric Clapton)
  3. A Thousand Shades (ft. Jeff Beck)

Side C:

  1. Mr Darkness (ft. Zakk Wylde)
  2. Nothing Feels Right (ft. Zakk Wylde)
  3. Evil Shuffle (ft. Zakk Wylde)

Side D:

  1. Degradation Rules (ft. Tony Iommi)
  2. Dead and Gone
  3. God Only Knows
  4. Darkside Blues

Customers Also Like