Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


P!nk Can't Take Me Home 2LP (Gold Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Debut Album On Limited Edition Gold Vinyl 2LP!
First Time On Vinyl!
Features Hit Songs "There You Go", "Most Girls" & "You Make Me Sick"!

2000 debut solo album from the young Philadelphia R&B/crossover artist with pink hair. Her first single, "There You Go", peaked at number seven on the Billboard Hot 100, and was enhanced by a climactic video featuring her crashing a motorcycle through her unfaithful boyfriend's apartment. The second single from the album, "Most Girls", peaked at number four on the Billboard Hot 100.

• Double LP
• Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
• Debut album (2000)
• First time on vinyl
• Limited time download

Side A:

1. Split Personality
2. Hell Wit Ya
3. Most Girls
4. There You Go
Side B:
5. You Make Me Sick
6. Let Me Let You Know
7. Love Is Such A Crazy Thing
Side C:
8. Private Show
9. Can't Take Me Home
10. Stop Falling
Side D:
11. Do What U Do
12. Hiccup
13. Is It Love

Customers Also Like