Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


P!nk Funhouse 2LP (Yellow Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

P!nk's fifth studio album was released in 2008 and debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album produced the singles "Sober", "Please Don't Leave Me", "Funhouse", "I Don't Believe You", "Glitter In the Air", and the #1 single "So What".

• Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl
• Double LP
• Limited time digital download

Side A:

1. So What
2. Sober
3. I Don't Believe You
Side B:
4. One Foot Wrong
5. Please Don't Leave Me
6. Bad Influence
Side C:
7. Funhouse
8. Crystal Ball
9. Mean
Side D:
10. It's All Your Fault
11. Ave Mary A
12. Glitter In The Air

Customers Also Like