Genre: Jazz
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Paco de Lucia Paco and John Live at Montreux 1987 Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Yellow/Orange Vinyl)

Paco de Lucia & John McLaughlin

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered Limited Edition Yellow/Orange Vinyl Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

On the 15th of July 1987, two guitar maestros, Paco De Lucia & John McLaughlin, shared the stage at Montreux Jazz Festival for an evening of breath-taking flamenco music. The repertoire is drawn from their solo albums, from albums by The Guitar Trio and from covers of music written by friends such as Chick Corea and Egberto Gismonti.

For the first time ever, this concert is available on vinyl including a strictly limited & numbered Yellow/Orange 2LP Collectors' Edition.


  • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Limited To 1500 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Yellow/Orange Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. One Melody / My Foolish Heart
  2. El Panuelo

Side B:

  1. Spain
  2. Chiquito

Side C:

  1. Florianapolis
  2. Frevo

Side D:

  1. David
  2. Sichia
  3. Guardian Angel

Customers Also Like