Paganini Diabolus In Musica K2 HD Import CD

Salvatore Accardo

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Limited Edition K2 HD Mastering Japanese Import CD!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Violinist Salvatore Accardo is joined by the London Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Charles Dutoit for this recording of Paganini's Diabolus in Musica.

• Limited Edition
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan

Salvatore Accardo, violin
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Charles Dutoit, conductor

Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840)
Dabolus in Musica - Accardo interpereta Paganini
1. La Risata del Diavolo (tema)
2. La Campanella - Rondo dal Concert per violino e orchestra n.2
3. Capriccio per violino solo n.5 - Agitato
4. Adagio flebile con sentimento
5. Rondo galante, Andantino gaio - dal Concerto per violino e orchestra n.4
6. Introduzione e variazioni su - God Save the King op.9
7. Capriccio per violino solo n.24 - Tema. Quasi Presto - Variazioni - Finale
8. Polacca. Andantino vivace - dal Concerto per violino e orchestra n.3
9. Capriccio per violino solo n.1 - Andante
10. Rondo. Allegro spirituoso - dal Concerto per violino e orchestra n.1, Op. 6
11. Capriccio per violino solo n.13 - Allegro
12. Sonata Moto Perpetuo - Allegro vivace

Customers Also Like