Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Paramore Paramore 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Includes "Now" + "Still Into You"! A Punk-Rock Set Focusing on the Best and Worst Parts of Love!

2015 Grammy Award Winner for Best Rock Song - "Aint It Fun"!

Beck and Nine Inch Nails bassist Justin Meldal-Johnsen produced Paramore's self-titled fourth album released on the Fueled By Ramen label! Paramore is the first album without founding members Josh and Zac Farro. The first single from the album is "Now".

Album Announcement - December 6, 2012:
"The time has come Paramore fans, friends, and family... And for that matter, the time has come for the rest of you as well. We are ready to spill the beans about what we've been doing over the last *coughYEARcough*. With the most pride and passion we could ever possibly express, we would like to announce that this album, our fourth freaking album... Will be self-titled, 'Paramore'. It has been self-titled through nearly the entire process. In fact, what usually takes us weeks on end to sum up and put a label on only took us a five minute conversation this time around. The whole making of this album was a rediscovering of ourselves as a band and as friends. It was a process that allowed us the freedom to explore new territory artistically and to liberate ourselves as musicians, singers, as people! Sincerely, we feel that the best way to give it a name is just to call it what it is. This album is us.

"The first single off the album is called "Now". Not really sure what else to say except for we love this song. It just feels like the perfect way to start this new journey we are embarking on not only as a band but as a movement. To show people that you can lose battles but come back and win full on wars. You can rise from ashes. You can make something out of even less than nothing. The only thing you have to do is keep moving forward!

"Thanks to our fans for believing in the three of us before we ever even did. And to our producer, JMJ, for seeing a brand new band in us. We are prouder than ever and more excited now than ever to be Paramore."

"As usual, it's a punk-rock set focusing on the best and worst parts of love, the angst that comes along with the uncertainty of the future, and being totally against whoever suggests they conform to, well, anything... [T]heir chops on both guitars and drums have been upped several notches. So has their ability to blend genres: songs swirl with hints of R&B, country, and hard rock on their latest effort, but it's still as accessible as any of their other albums." - Brad Wete, Billboard

• Double LP

Hayley Williams, lead vocals
Jeremy Davis, bass guitar
Taylor York, lead guitar, drums
Ilan Rubin, drums

LP1 - Side A:

1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
LP1 - Side B:
1. Interlude: Moving On
2. Ain't It Fun
3. Part II
4. Last Hope
LP2 - Side C:
1. Still Into You
2. Anklebiters
3. Interlude: Holiday
4. Proof
5. Hate To See Your Heart Break
LP2 - Side D:
1. (One of Those) Crazy Girls
2. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
3. Be Alone
4. Future

Customers Also Like