Parov Stelar Coco 180g 2LP (White Vinyl)

Parov Stelar

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g White Vinyl Double LP!

After being released as a double vinyl for the first time in 2018, this 2LP is now available as 180 gram limited edition on white vinyl.

With his unmistakable sound-mix of Jazz and Swing samples and electronic music, Parov Stelar has secured his own unique position in the world of music.

The two vinyls are originally thought of as one with tracks that can be danced to and one with tracks for the home listener. Nevertheless the line between those two approaches becomes blurred in Parov Stelar's newer compositions. The album makes your feet tap more and more with every track.

The musician himself sees the LP as a "book for musical readers" which is classically defined in introduction, middle part and end. Because of streaming hit singles the consumer behavior changed and people don't listen to albums the same way they used to. The experience that includes reflecting on less prominent tracks got lost somehow and Coco is a statement against this habit.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • White Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Coco (feat. Lilja Bloom)
  2. Hurt
  3. For Rose
  4. True Romance (feat. Lilja Bloom)
  5. Distance (feat. Lylith)
  6. Wake Up Sister (feat. Max The Sax)
  7. Let's Roll (feat. Blaktroniks)

Side B:

  1. Sunny Bunny Blues (feat. Veda 36)
  2. Dandy (feat. Yola B.)
  3. Your Man
  4. Promises (feat. Klaus Hainy)
  5. Letoile (feat. Max The Sax)
  6. You And Me (feat. Lilja Bloom)
  7. The Mojo Radio Gang (Radio Version)

Side C:

  1. Ragtime Cat (feat. Lilja Bloom)
  2. Silent Snow (feat. Max The Sax)
  3. Libella Swing
  4. Catgroove
  5. Matilda
  6. The Flame

Side D:

  1. Fleur De Lille
  2. Hotel Axos
  3. Monster (Original Version)
  4. Nosferatu (Original Version)

Customers Also Like