Genre: Electronic
Label: Etage Noir
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Lilja Bloom Anduze ESCHES
Format: 33RPM,


Parov Stelar Voodoo Sonic 180g 2LP

Parov Stelar

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 15, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Collection From The Founder of 'Electro Swing' On 180g 2LP!

Marcus Fuereder, better known by his stage name Parov Stelar, is one of Austria's internationally most successful artists. He is called the founder of 'Electro Swing' and is in heavy request all over the world. His unique sound, his specific approach to music production and the unorthodox combination of musical genres has made him one of Dance Music's most recognizable names worldwide.

His 10th album, Voodoo Sonic, is the collection of a series of three EP's and singles that were released digitally over the past year. A playful take on the adulation that musicians sometimes experience, this new album features the single "Brass Devil", which reached #1 on the iTunes Electronic charts in the US, as well as the previously unreleased "Sophie And the Hacker". The album comes in a luxurious set of two 180 gr. LP's in a Gatefold. All artwork for Voodoo Sonic was designed and painted by Parov Stelar himself.

This is the first in a series of domestic Parov Stelar re-issues from Etage Noir Recordings in cooperation with New York based Le Plan Recordings.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Artwork designed & painted by Parov Stelar


Side A:

  1. Silver Line
  2. Tango Del Fuego
  3. Pink Dragon
  4. Purple Moon

Side B:

  1. Black Marlin
  2. Red Cat
  3. Crush & Crumble
  4. The Voodoo Engine
  5. Sophie And The Hacker

Side C:

  1. Voodoo Sonic
  2. Brass Devil
  3. Come Back Home
  4. Piano Boy

Side D:

  1. Don't You Forget (feat. Lilja Bloom & Anduze)
  2. Fade To Red (feat. ESCHES)
  3. Number One MC
  4. Go Wake Up (feat. Lilja Bloom)
  5. The Fall (feat. Lilja Bloom)

Customers Also Like