Paul McCartney McCartney III Imagined 2LP

Paul McCartney

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

McCartney III Reimagined/Remixed On Double LP!
Featuring Beck, St. Vincent, Phoebe Bridgers, Damon Albarn & More!
Includes Exclusive Bonus Track!

Hailed upon its release last year as "vital and comfortable taking new chances" (Rolling Stone) and "cheery, resilient, forever looking forward" (The New Yorker), Paul McCartney's McCartney III, which topped album charts around the world, is now literally moving into the future in the form of McCartney III Imagined.

Personally curated by Paul, McCartney III Imagined features an A-List assortment of friends, fans and brand new acquaintances, each covering and/or reimagining their favorite McCartney III moments in their own signature styles. The result is a kaleidoscopic reinterpretation of an album Rolling Stone accurately tagged "an inspiration to us all" - one that serves as an extension of the instantly beloved McCartney III while standing on its own as a brilliant and adventurous milestone in the McCartney discography.


  • Double LP
  • All tracks reimagined by fellow artists & friends from songs recorded by Paul McCartney in Rockdown
  • Capacity Spine Jacket
  • 11.5 x 11.5 Insert
  • Sticker
  • Physical-Release Exclusive Bonus Track


Side A:

  1. Find My Way (feat. Beck)
  2. The Kiss Of Venus (Dominic Fike)
  3. Pretty Boys (feat. Khruangbin)

Side B:

  1. Women And Wives (St. Vincent Remix)
  2. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix)
  3. Seize The Day (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)

Side C:

  1. Slidin' (EOB Remix)
  2. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix)
  3. Lavatory Lil (Josh Homme)
  4. When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix)

Side D:

  1. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix)
  2. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix) - Bonus Track

Customers Also Like