Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Paul McCartney & Wings At the Speed of Sound 180g LP (Translucent Orange Vinyl)

Paul McCartney & Wings

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Translucent Orange Vinyl LP!
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios!

At the Speed Of Sound is the fifth studio album by Wings. Released in 1976 at the height of the band's popularity, the album reached #1 and produced the hit singles "Silly Love Songs" (#1) and "Let 'Em In" (#3).


  • Limited Edition
  • Translucent Orange Vinyl
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Limited Time MP3 Download
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Let 'Em In
  2. The Note You Never Wrote (vocal Denny)
  3. She's My Baby
  4. Beware My Love
  5. Wino Junko (vocal Jimmy)

Side Two:

  1. Silly Love Songs
  2. Cook of the House (vocal Linda)
  3. Time to Hide (vocal Denny)
  4. Must Do Something about It (vocal Joe)
  5. San Ferry Anne
  6. Warm and Beautiful

Customers Also Like