Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Pete Yorn Day I Forgot LP

Pete Yorn

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Vinyl Reissue!

The second record from Pete Yorn, originally released April 15th 2003, contains the singles "Come Back Home" and "Crystal Village". First time available on vinyl in over 10 years.


  • Vinyl Reissue


Side One:

  1. Intro
  2. Come Back Home
  3. Crystal Village
  4. Carlos (Don't Let It Go To Your Head)
  5. Pass Me By
  6. Committed
  7. Long Way Down

Side Two:

  1. When You See The Light
  2. Turn Of The Century
  3. Burrito
  4. Man In Uniform
  5. All At Once
  6. Drive Away
  7. So Much Work

Customers Also Like