Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Real World
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Papa Wemba Molokai
Format: 33RPM,


Peter Gabriel Secret World Live Half-Speed Remastered 180g 2LP

Peter Gabriel

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Half-Speed Remastered Vinyl Double LP!
Live From The 1993 Secret World Tour!
First Time On Vinyl!

Secret World Live contains 16 tracks from the Secret World tour of 1993, the extraordinary live tour, conceived by Peter Gabriel and Robert Lepage, that accompanied the release of Peter's sixth solo album, US.

Recorded over two nights in Modena in northern Italy, the collection spans Peter's solo career until that point; from debut single "Solsbury Hill" right up to "Digging In The Dirt", "Steam" and "Blood Of Eden" from US.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Half-Speed Remastered
  • Special guest appearances by Papa Wemba and Molokai
  • First time on vinyl
  • Brand new design by Marc Bessant at Real World
  • Wide-spine jacket with printed inner sleeves
  • Limited time hi-res download code


Side A:

  1. Come Talk To Me
  2. Steam
  3. Across The River
  4. Slow Marimbas
  5. Shaking The Tree

Side B:

  1. Red Rain
  2. Blood Of Eden
  3. San Jacinto
  4. Kiss That Frog
  5. Washing Of The Water

Side C:

  1. Solsbury Hill
  2. Digging In The Dirt
  3. Sledgehammer
  4. Secret World

Side D:

  1. Don't Give Up
  2. In Your Eyes

Customers Also Like