Phenomenon Soundtrack (Music From The Motion Picture "Phenomenon") 2LP (Translucent Cobalt Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Translucent Cobalt Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring Eric Clapton, Bryan Ferry, Aaron Neville, Jewel, Peter Gabriel & More!
First Time On Vinyl!

First time on vinyl! Contains repertoire recorded specifically for this chart-topping Platinum Soundtrack, including "Change The World" by Eric Clapton, plus songs by Aaron Neville and Robbie Robertson, Peter Gabriel, Taj Mahal, Marvin Gaye, Jewel, The Iguanas, Bryan Ferry, J.J. Cale, Dorothy Moore and Thomas Newman. Pressed on limited edition translucent cobalt vinyl.

...a cross-section of singer/songwriters, mellow blues, and synthesized soul-inflected pop.


  • Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
  • Translucent Cobalt Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Excecutive Soundtrack Producer: Robbie Robertson
  • First time on vinyl
  • 3 sides of music
  • Made in Canada


Side One:

  1. Change The World - Eric Clapton
  2. Dance With Life (The Brillant Light) - Bryan Ferry
  3. Crazy Love - Aaron Neville featuring Robbie Robertson

Side Two:

  1. Corinna - Taj Mahal
  2. Have A Little Faith In Me - Jewel
  3. I Have The Touch - Peter Gabriel
  4. Piece Of Clay - Marvin Gaye

Side Three:

  1. Para Donde Vas - The Iguanas
  2. Misty Blue - Dorothy Moore
  3. A Thing Going On - J.J. Cale
  4. The Orchard - Thomas Newman

Customers Also Like