Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Phish Fuego 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl 3-Sided Double LP!
Lacquers Cut by Bernie Grundman Mastering!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: Phish Rated 3rd!

Phish recorded their first album in five years with legendary producer Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Lou Reed, Peter Gabriel) in the fall of 2013, as the band's 30th anniversary approached. The songs for Fuego took shape during a series of visits to Phish's longtime creative hub, The Barn, a rustic, reconstructed barn-turned-rehearsal/recording studio located outside Burlington, Vermont. There they explored dozens of ideas, which led to a notable shift in the band's songwriting approach. While Fuego includes tracks that individual members brought to the table in usual Phish fashion, the bulk of the material was written by all four, working together at The Barn.

"Instead of an overblown studio creation, Fuego instead finds the band sounding relaxed and connected, but also distinctly articulate in their often complex twists and turns. More than the smart production, Fuego is a standout in Phish's sometimes less-than-impressive studio catalog on the strengths of its ten stellar tracks, inspired tunes that share a loose thread as they bound between virtuosic playing, flirtations with gospel and funk, and the kind of eclectic rock jamming Phish have made their name on...With sharp production and some of the better compositions Phish have managed in ages, Fuego ranks among their best studio albums, capturing strands of the frenetic, cartoonish, darkly cautionary, and open-hearted expressions that make their concerts such moving experiences..." -Fred Thomas,

• 180g Vinyl
• 3-sided Vinyl
• Lacquers cut by Bernie Grundman Mastering
• Beautiful gatefold sleeve
• Digital download included

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Fuego
2. The Line
3. Devotion To A Dream
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Halfway To the Moon
2. Winterqueen
3. Sing Monica
4. 555

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Waiting All Night
2. Wombat
3. Wingsuit

Customers Also Like