Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Phish Joy 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g 3-Sided Double LP - 4th Side Etched With Phish Logo!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: Phish Rated 3rd!

The 2009 studio album from the reformed band, Phish, is led by guitarist extraordinaire Trey Anastasio. The Steve Lillywhite produced album was recorded in New York's Chung King Studios. Many of the tracks have been road-tested during the band's reunion tour and retain their fresh, live feel on the studio recording. "Joy" is already being called the band's best-ever studio release.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Three-sided Double LP
• Side 4 is Etched with Phish logo
• Includes Download Card of entire album
• Gatefold Sleeve

LP 1

1. Backwards Down the Number Line
2. Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan
3. Joy
4. Sugar Shack
5. Ocelot
6. Kill Devil Falls
7. Light
8. I Been Around
LP 2
1. Time Turns Elastic
2. Twenty Years Later

Customers Also Like