Genre: Alternative
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


PJ Harvey Let England Shake 180g (2022 Reissue) LP

PJ Harvey

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Eighth Studio Album On 180g Vinyl LP!
Cut By Jason Mitchell At Loud Mastering!

Reissue on vinyl of PJ Harvey's eighth studio album, Let England Shake. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood, and John Parish and was originally released in February 2011. Let England Shake features singles "The Words That Maketh Murder" and "The Glorious Land" and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK's Mercury Music Prize. The reissue is faithful to the original recording and package with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.

In its own way, Let England Shake may be even more singular and unsettling than White Chalk was, and its complexities make it one of Harvey's most powerful works.
-Heather Phares,, 5/5 stars


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Cut by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering
  • Cut Under Guidance of Original Co-Producer John Parish
  • Full-Color Outer Sleeve
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Let England Shake
  2. The Last Living Rose
  3. The Glorious Land
  4. The Words That Maketh Murder
  5. All And Everyone
  6. On Battleship Hill

Side B:

  1. England
  2. In The Dark Places
  3. Bitter Branches
  4. Hanging In The Wire
  5. Written On The Forehead
  6. The Colour Of The Earth

Customers Also Like