Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Pretty Boy Floyd Size Really Does Matter LP (Purple Vinyl)

Pretty Boy Floyd

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming December 31, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

2004 Album Reissued On Purple Vinyl!

The killer second album from glammy gutter rock heroes, reissued on vinyl.

Hell yes, size matters, and this album has the biggest balls-out rock guitars, gigantic hands-in-the-air choruses, and massive melodic hooks. Originally released in 2004, this album was immediately embraced by the band's hardcore following and has since become a classic. Now available on purple vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

You need to play this disc about nine or ten times before it makes its point - that Pretty Boy Floyd know how to concoct a definitive mix of hooks/guitars/keys and vocals to bring back a sound that mattered. It is an album that deserves your attention, revealing all sorts of clever tricks and a faithful adherence to the things that bring out the best in this genre. Marilyn Manson should try covering some of this to get back into the groove. Four stars, easily.
-Joe Viglione,


  • Vinyl LP
  • Purple Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Dead
  2. Suicide
  3. I've Got Nothing
  4. Earth Girls
  5. Things I Said

Side B:

  1. Another Day (In the Death of America)
  2. 2Heads2Faces
  3. Fuck the Rock
  4. 727
  5. It's Alright

Customers Also Like