Genre: Classical
Label: Enrich Music
Format: 33RPM,


Pure Lavender Hill 180g Import LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180 Gram Vinyl! Japanese Pressing!

On this release, an ensemble (violin, flute, pan flute, oboe, trumpet, trombone, English horn and cello) performs beautiful works by Mozart, Beethoven, Dvorak, Haydn, Bach and more, plus traditional folk songs from Ireland, England and Italy.

• 180g Vinyl
• Japanese import

Side A:

1. Ave Maria
2. The Last Rose Of Summer (Irish folk)
3. Green Sleeves
4. Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21
5. Toselli: Serenade
6. Beethoven: Song Of Joy
Side B:
7. Dvorak: Today Home
8. Haydn: Serenade
9. Bach: Air On G Minor
10. Smetana: The Moldau
11. Satie: Gymnopedia No. 1
12. The Mill In The Black Forest
13. Santa Lucia (Italy folk)

Customers Also Like