Genre: Latin
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ralfi Pagan With Love 180g LP

Ralfi Pagan

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming April 29, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Lacquers Cut By Kevin Gray At Cohearent Audio!
Mastered By Paul Blakemore At CMG Mastering!
1971 Latin Soul Classic On 180g Vinyl!

One of the most transcendental Latin soul albums in the history of the genre, With Love was released in 1971. It underscores New York native Ralfi Pagan's status as one of the most talented singer/songwriters in the Fania roster. The masterful album includes highlights like the swinging salsa opener "Mi Chamaco," the Joe Bataan-penned song "Just One of Your Kisses" and the classic hit "Make It With You." This reissue features lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.


  • Lacquers Cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Mastered by Paul Blakemore at CMG Mastering
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Classic Tip-On Jacket


Side A:

  1. Mi Chamaco
  2. Me Voy Caminando
  3. I Never Thought You'd Leave Me
  4. Negrona
  5. El Gato

Side B:

  1. To Say I Love You
  2. Make It With You
  3. Stray Woman
  4. Just One Of Your Kisses
  5. Look At Her

Customers Also Like