Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Omnivore
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Raspberries Pop Art Live 3LP


$39.99 $56.99
(You save $17.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

2004 Live Reunion On Triple LP!
Contains 2 Vinyl-Only Bonus Tracks!

November 26, 2004, the stage was set for a reunion most thought could never happen - the Raspberries Live In Concert! Over 30 years since the original four members of Raspberries last played together, Pop Art Live captures opening night, at Cleveland's House of Blues, as never before. You will experience the power and magic that led the group to a successful reunion tour in 2005.

Founding members Eric Carmen, Wally Bryson, David Smalley and Jim Bonfanti powerfully muscle through 30 slices of pure rock 'n' roll heaven, bringing to life the legacy of power pop's founding fathers. Brilliantly mixed by longtime Raspberries' associate Tommy Allen, the Midwestern quartet has never sounded this good.

Pop Art Live contains live versions of songs from all four of the Raspberries' classic original studio albums including the hits "Go All The Way", "I Wanna Be With You", "Let's Pretend" and "Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)", as well as perfect renditions of timeless favorites by The Beatles and The Who.

The Raspberries are one of rock's most treasured bands influencing everyone from John Lennon to Bruce Springsteen to Paul Westerberg. Pop Art Live is an essential document of that band, providing another chapter to their lasting impact. The Raspberries Live....they said it would never happen...they were wrong.


  • 3LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • 2 vinyl-only bonus tracks
  • Recorded live at House Of Blues, Cleveland, Ohio, November 26, 2004 except Vinyl Only Bonus Tracks December 31, 2004
  • Limited time download card


Side One:

  1. I Wanna Be With You
  2. Play On
  3. I Can't Explain
  4. Nobody Knows
  5. Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)

Side Two:

  1. Go All The Way
  2. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
  3. Ecstasy
  4. I Saw The Light
  5. Tonight

Side Three:

  1. Starting Over
  2. Baby's In Black
  3. Might As Well
  4. Hard To Get Over A Heartbreak
  5. Let's Pretend

Side Four:

  1. If You Change Your Mind
  2. Last Dance
  3. Should I Wait
  4. No Reply
  5. I Can Remember

Side Five:

  1. I'm A Rocker
  2. It Seemed So Easy
  3. When You Were With Me
  4. It's Cold Outside
  5. Ticket To Ride

Side Six:

  1. Party's Over
  2. Come Around And See Me
  3. Makin' It Easy
  4. Drivin' Around / Cruisin' Music (LP Only Bonus Track)
  5. I Don't Know What I Want (LP Only Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like