Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Riot Fire Down Under Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl - 750 Copies!

The New York-based heavy metal band Riot released their third studio album Fire Down Under in 1981, which instantly became their most popular effort and is considered by many to be an early '80's classic. It was the last album to feature vocalist Guy Speranza.

The album features Riot's most recognizable and popular tune ''Swords & Tequila'' as opening track. Other standouts include the fast-paced title track ''Fire Down Under," ''Outlaw,'' and ''Don't Bring Me Down.''

Fire Down Under is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 750 Individually Numbered Copies on Translucent Red Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Swords and Tequila
  2. Fire Down Under
  3. Feel the Same
  4. Outlaw
  5. Don't Bring Me Down

Side 2:

  1. Don't Hold Back
  2. Altar of the King
  3. No Lies
  4. Run for Your Life
  5. Flashbacks

Customers Also Like