Genre: Latin
Label: Future Shock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rita Lee Build Up 180g Import LP (Mustard Yellow Vinyl)

Rita Lee

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1970 Brazilian Pop Classic On 180g Mustard Yellow Vinyl LP!
Debut Album From Rita Lee Of Os Mutantes!
Limited Edition Of 500 Copies! Get Yours Now!

180-gram reissue of Rita Lee's (Os Mutantes) debut solo album, originally issued in Brazil in 1970. Orchestral arrangements by Rogerio Duprat and production by Arnaldo Baptista, with a cover of The Beatles' "And I Love Her." Mustard yellow vinyl.

...[T]his is a very good album indeed and it definitely constitutes a worthy kick off for Lee's long-lasting and highly successful solo career. There is no weak song on Build Up... On all accounts, this album is definitely worth checking out for any fan of Os Mutantes or Rita Lee.
-Phil Jandovsky,, 4/5 stars


  • Limited Edition - 500 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Mustard Yellow Vinyl
  • Import


Side 1:

  1. Sucesso Aqui Vou Eu (Build Up)
  2. Calma
  3. Viagem Ao Fundo De Mim
  4. Precisamos De Irmãos
  5. Macarrão Com Linguiça E Pimentão

Side 2:

  1. José (Joseph)
  2. Hulla-Hulla
  3. And I Love Him
  4. Tempo Nublado
  5. Prisioneira Do Amor
  6. Eu Vou Me Salvar

Customers Also Like