Rock Of Ages Soundtrack 180g 2LP (Black Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Double LP! First Time On Vinyl!
Featuring The Hits Of Def Leppard, Journey, Pat Benatar, Joan Jett, Bon Jovi & More!

Rock of Ages is a 2012 musical comedy-drama film directed by Adam Shankman. Julianne Hough and Diego Boneta lead an ensemble cast that includes Russell Brand, Alec Baldwin, Paul Giamatti, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Malin Åkerman, Mary J. Blige, Bryan Cranston and Tom Cruise.

Rock of Ages tells the story of small town girl Sherrie and city boy Drew, who meet on the Sunset Strip while pursuing their Hollywood dreams. Their rock 'n' roll romance is told through the heart-pounding hits of Def Leppard, Joan Jett, Journey, Foreigner, Bon Jovi, Night Ranger, REO Speedwagon, Pat Benatar, Twisted Sister, Poison, Whitesnake and more.

The soundtrack peaked at No. 5 on the Billboard Top 200 and debuted at No. 1 on the Top Soundtracks chart, making it the second best-selling soundtrack album of the year.

The soundtrack of Rock of Ages is now available on vinyl for the first time. The 2 LP package includes an insert and a special business-card of the Bourbon Room.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Contains inlay sheet + exclusive business card of The Bourbon Room
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Import


Side One:

  1. Paradise City - Tom Cruise
  2. Sister Christian / Just Like Paradise / Nothin' But A Good Time - Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta, Russell Brand and Alec Baldwin
  3. Juke Box Hero / I Love Rock 'n' Roll - Diego Boneta, Alec Baldwin, Russell Brand and Julianne Hough
  4. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Catherine Zeta-Jones
  5. Waiting For A Girl Like You - Diego Boneta and Julianne Hough

Side Two:

  1. More Than Words / Heaven - Julianne Hough and Diego Boneta
  2. Wanted Dead Or Alive - Tom Cruise and Julianne Hough
  3. I Want To Know What Love Is - Tom Cruise and Malin Akerman
  4. I Wanna Rock - Diego Boneta
  5. Pour Some Sugar On Me - Tom Cruise

Side Three:

  1. Harden My Heart - Julianne Hough and Mary J. Blige
  2. Shadows Of The Night / Harden My Heart - Mary J. Blige and Julianne Hough
  3. Here I Go Again - Diego Boneta, Paul Giamatti, Julianne Hough, Mary J. Blige and Tom Cruise
  4. Can't Fight This Feeling - Russell Brand and Alec Baldwin
  5. Any Way You Want It - Mary J. Blige, Constantine Maroulis and Julianne Hough

Side Four:

  1. Undercover Love - Diego Boneta
  2. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta, Tom Cruise and Mary J. Blige
  3. Rock You Like A Hurricane - Julianne Hough and Tom Cruise
  4. We Built This City / We're Not Gonna Take It - Russell Brand and Catherine Zeta-Jones
  5. Don't Stop Believin - Julianne Hough, Diego Boneta, Tom Cruise, Alec Baldwin, Russell Brand and Mary J. Blige

Customers Also Like