ROZEN + REVEN The Keyblade War 2LP (Black & Gold Smoke and Silver & Seasalt Blue Clear Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Second Studio Album on Black & Gold Smoke and Silver & Seasalt Blue Clear Double LP!

Following the success of NieR: Glory to Mankind, ROZEN and REVEN are back for their second studio album as a duo, this time tackling the KINGDOM HEARTS saga.

KINGDOM HEARTS is full of classic dichotomies (good vs. evil, light vs. dark), unexplained lore, time travel, interconnected characters, and above all excellent music. All of which makes it the perfect ground to explore with multi-genre, large-scale arrangements. The Keyblade War weaves along the boundary between light and darkness using themes from across the series, from the heart-pounding "Destati" to the melancholy vocals of "Sanctuary ~After the Battle~."

All music arranged and produced by ROZEN and REVEN. Featuring performances by the Sofia Session Orchestra & Choir, along with returning collaborators ETHEReal String Orchestra, Ro Rowan, Kristin Naigus, and more.

Grab the album on vinyl in a 2xLP set, including a Black & Gold to Smoke vinyl and a Silver & Seasalt Blue Clear vinyl. Design by ROZEN and Isa Alcántara. Main album artwork by Anato Finnstark.


  • Double LP
  • Black & Gold Smoke and Silver & Seasalt Blue Clear Vinyl
  • Design by ROZEN & Isa Alcantara
  • Album Artwork by Anato Finnstark
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Destati
  2. Dearly Beloved
  3. Simple and Clean
  4. Between Light and Dark

Side B:

  1. Princess of Heart ~Kairi~
  2. Sanctuary ~After the Battle~
  3. Promise
  4. No. i ~Interlude~

Side C:

  1. Organization XIII
  2. Hollow Bastion
  3. Face My Fears
  4. Master vs. Master
  5. The Final World

Side D:

  1. Darkness
  2. Don't Think Twice
  3. The Keyblade War

Customers Also Like