Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rush Clockwork Angels Tour 180g 5LP Box Set


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl 5LP Box Set!
Never Before Released On Vinyl!
Includes Special Vinyl Etching!

With more than 40 million records sold worldwide and countless sold-out tours, Rush - Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, and Neil Peart - is not only one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock history, but remains one of the most popular.

Rush released their 20th studio album, "Clockwork Angels," in 2012.

The band recorded concerts in 2012 in Phoenix, Dallas and San Antonio for a live album. This 5LP collection includes all 31 tracks from those recordings. Bonus tracks include a version of the classic "Limelight" recorded during soundcheck.

• 180g Vinyl
• 5LP Box Set
• Never before released on vinyl
• Two-piece telescopic box
• Full-color booklet
• Limited time high-definition digital download of album
• Etched art on final side

Side A:

1. Subdivisions
2. The Big Money
3. Force Ten
4. Grand Designs
Side B:
5. The Body Electric
6. Territories
7. The Analog Kid
8. Bravado

Side C:
1. Where's My Thing? / Here It Is! (Drum Solo)
2. Far Cry
3. Caravan*
Side D:
4. Clockwork Angels*
5. The Anarchist*
6. Carnies*

Side E:
1. The Wreckers*
2. Headlong Flight* / Drumbastica (Drum Solo)
3. Peke's Repose (Guitar Solo / Halo Effect*
Side F:
4. Seven Cities Of Gold*
5. Wish Them Well*
6. The Garden*

Side G:
1. Dreamline*
2. The Percussor
I) Binary Love Theme
II) Steambanger's Ball (Drum Solo)
3. Red Sector A*
4. XYZ*
Side H:
4. The Spirit Of Radio
5. Tom Sawyer
6. 2112

Side I:
1. Limelight (Soundcheck Recording)
2. Middletown Dreams
3. The Pass
4. Manhattan Project*
Side J:

*With the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble

Customers Also Like