Genre: Classical
Label: Fone
Composer: Stradivari
Additional Artists: Laura Manzini
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Salvatore Accardo & Laura Manzini Stradivari: II Cremonese 180g LP

Salvatore Accardo

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition of Only 496 Copies! 180g Virgin Vinyl LP!

Violinist Salvatore Accardo and pianist Laura Manzini come together to play beautiful classical music on this 180g LP. The name Il Cremonese is an homage to Antonio Stradivari, and one of his most famous violins, celebrating its 300th anniversary in 2015. Stradivari was an Italian luthier and a crafter of stringed instruments such as violins, cellos, guitars, violas and harps. Songs by Kreisler, Dvorak, Brahms, Rimsky-Korsakov, Albeniz, Chaminade, Tchaikovsky and Mendelssohn.

• Limited Edition
• Pure Analogue Recording
• Pure Analogue Cutting
• Machine Wired by Signoricci
• One-Stage Pressing Process
• 180g Gram Virgin Vinyl Pressing
• Heavy Quality Sleeves
• Club of the 496: The LP you have chosen has been produced in only 496 copies. This feature will make it even more unique and exclusive over the time.

Salvatore Accardo, violin
Laura Manzini, piano

Side A:
Antonio Stradivari (1644-1737)
II Cremonese

1. Tambourine Chinois
2. Cavatina
3. Schön Rosmarin
4. Songs My Mother Taught Me (Dvorak Op. 55, N. 4 From "Gipsy Melodies")
5. Hungarian Dance - (Brahms Arr. Kreisler)
6. Hymne An Die Sonne - (Rimskij Korsakov From "Le Coq D'Or")
7. Malaguena - (Albeniz Op. 165, N. 3 Arr. Kreisler)
Side B:
Antonio Stradivari
II Cremonese (cont.)

1. Liebesleid
2. Tango - (Albeniz Op. 165, N. 2, Arr. Kreisler)
3. Sérénade Espagnole - (Chaminade Arr. Kreisler)
4. Andante Cantabile - ( Tchaikovsky Op. 11, Arr. Kreisler)
5. Caprice Viennois Op. 2
6. Indianisches Lamento In G Moll - (Dvorak Arr. Kreisler) 7. Poupée Valsante

Customers Also Like