Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ramseur
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Samantha Crain You Had Me At Goodbye 180g LP (Pink Vinyl)

Samantha Crain

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Pink Vinyl LP Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Mastered by Bernie Grundman!

Samantha Crain is a singer/songwriter from Shawnee, OK, and has toured alongside the Avett Brothers, Langhorne Slim, Neutral Milk Hotel, First Aid Kit, Murder By Death, Josh Ritter, Ingrid Michaelson, Rachael Yamagata, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Parker Milsap, Gregory Alan Isakov, and more.

You Had Me At Goodbye is her fifth full-length studio album, produced by John Vanderslice and mastered by Bernie Grundman. One song from the album, "Red Sky, Blue Mountain", was written in Crain's native Choctaw language.

Samantha has received critical acclaim from NPR, Rolling Stone, Paste, MTV, Spin, No Depression, Saving Country Music, Relix, and American Songwriter, just to name a few. She is also an ambassador for Martin Guitars.

"Listening to Samantha Crain sing is like listening to a well-traveled soul that has jumped in and out of bodies throughout the ages. Thankfully, that soul found the perfect voice in Crain." - Ryan Kristoibak, Culture Trip

"She has been an inspiration to us for a long time. She truly is one of the best songwriters out there." - First Aid Kit

• 180g Pink Vinyl
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman
• Produced by John Vanderslice
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• 100% Analog Recording and Mastering
• Gatefold Jacket
• Includes Limited Time Full Album Download with Exclusive Download Bonus Song "Re-Run Cartoon"

1. Antiseptic Greeting
2. Oh Dear Louis
3. Loneliest Handsome Man
4. Wise One
5. Red Sky, Blue Mountain
6. Smile When
7. Betty’s Eulogy
8. Windmill Crusader
9. When The Roses Bloom Again (written – Woody Guthrie / Jeff Tweedy)
10. Wreck

Customers Also Like