Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Sara Bareilles The Blessed Unrest 180g 2LP

Sara Bareilles

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180 Gram Double LP! Sara's Fourth Studio Album Features Single "Brave"! Also Includes "Manhattan", "I Choose You" & "Chasing The Sun"!

Sara Bareilles' fourth full-length studio album was co-written by Jack Antonoff from the band Fun.

The Blessed Unrest displays Sara's signature voice and stellar songwriting. "I have never felt more open and more raw in my entire life. 2012 was a year of deconstruction for me personally," said Bareilles. "I have been confronting some of my greatest fears in the last handful of months and have been amazed at how empowered I can feel when I muster up the courage to turn and growl back at those monsters under the bed. The songs on this album are a true reflection of everything I've come to experience in recent months..."

"There's a sweet way Sara Bareilles sings about her breakup on her new album. She's soft on the honeyed, piano pop gems that make up 'The Blessed Unrest,' her voice is solid and her lyrics are strong... Bareilles knows how to craft a great song. She doesn't rely on hooks to grab you in; it's her lyrics — and that rich tone in her voice she lets out near the song's end... Well done." - Mesfin Fekadu, Yahoo! Music

• 180 Gram Vinyl
• Double LP
• Limited Time Free Digital Download Card Included
• Gatefold Jacket

LP1 - Side 1:

1. Brave
2. Chasing The Sun
3. Hercules
LP1 - Side 2:
1. Manhattan
2. Satellite Call
3. Little Black Dress
LP2 - Side 3:
1. Cassiopeia
2. 1000 Times
3. I Choose You
LP2 - Side 4:
1. Eden
2. Islands
3. December

Customers Also Like