Genre: Blues
Label: Stockfisch
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Sara K Water Falls 180g 2LP

Sara K.

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Informal

This vinyl version of Sara K.'s "Water Falls" contains brand-new material, some of it composed in Northeim. The CD has received overwhelmingly positive critiques: "Water Falls is possibly the best album to appear on the market out of this scene in the last 2 or 3 years." Stockfisch is pleased to announce the release of "Water Falls" as a Double-Vinyl LP of uncompromising quality.  An experience in a class of it’s own for all friends of the analogue LP.

• Double 180g Vinyl LP
• Detailed Booklet
• Direct Metal Master Cut Vinyl

1. 4Atahyta 4y-4y (Russian Dialogue)
2. Running Away From You
3. Turned My Upside Down
4. The Painter
5. Water Falls
6. (Would You) Break My Heart
7. Step On Mine
8. Destination
9. All Your Love (Turned to Passion)
10. In the Fall (Maggie's Dream)
11. Blind Hearted
12. Anymore

Customers Also Like